Demon's Empire's Server Forum
Please register to our website to continue. If you have an account, please log in.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Latest topics
» [Updated 11/28] Admin Application Information & Format
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Tue Nov 28, 2017 2:52 pm

» [Noted] Admin Application - umar4911
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Sun Nov 19, 2017 9:20 am

» Hello and Server
by KuRuMi^ Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:36 pm

» Server Maintanence
by KuRuMi^ Thu Sep 14, 2017 1:03 am

» Hello :)
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:22 pm

» Server Patch 2.2
by KuRuMi^ Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:56 pm

» Rank Experience Chart
by KuRuMi^ Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:55 pm

» Server Patch 2.1
by KuRuMi^ Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:07 pm

» [Denied] admin application Yes
by KuRuMi^ Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:59 am

» any one hack post on forum
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Sat Jul 01, 2017 4:22 pm

» [READ BEFORE POSTING] How to make an unban request.
by KuRuMi^ Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:10 pm

» Server Staff
by KuRuMi^ Mon May 29, 2017 5:14 pm

» [Denied] The Admin Application
by KuRuMi^ Mon May 22, 2017 4:17 pm

» [ Closed ] The Admin Application (redone)
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Wed May 17, 2017 5:50 pm

» [READ BEFORE POSTING] Stats Transfer Format
by KuRuMi^ Sun May 14, 2017 4:07 pm

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


Server Patch 2.0

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Server Patch 2.0

Post by KuRuMi^ on Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:39 pm

- Added couple of vehicles for fun
- Added teamup
- A new minigame is being constructed for a while
- Added "Double-Massacre" event every 5 minutes. First player to get a kill will receive an amount of 1 - 10k dollars.
- Added admin system
- Admin powers has been set
- Added two radio stations to keep up the spirit
- Body part texts has been fixed
- Added anti-register/login system. If you don't login nor register, you'll be automatically killed once you spawn. This will prevent no-registed-players from loosing their cash everyday.
avatar
KuRuMi^
Chief Of The Community
Chief Of The Community

Posts : 24
Join date : 2016-08-27
Age : 19
Location : Walking through time...

View user profile http://deserver.createaforum.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum