Demon's Empire's Server Forum
Please register to our website to continue. If you have an account, please log in.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Latest topics
» [Noted] Admin Application - umar4911
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Sun Nov 19, 2017 9:20 am

» Hello and Server
by KuRuMi^ Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:36 pm

» Server Maintanence
by KuRuMi^ Thu Sep 14, 2017 1:03 am

» Hello :)
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:22 pm

» Server Patch 2.2
by KuRuMi^ Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:56 pm

» Rank Experience Chart
by KuRuMi^ Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:55 pm

» Server Patch 2.1
by KuRuMi^ Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:07 pm

» [Denied] admin application Yes
by KuRuMi^ Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:59 am

» any one hack post on forum
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Sat Jul 01, 2017 4:22 pm

» [Updated 6/9] Admin Application Information & Format
by KuRuMi^ Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:44 pm

» [READ BEFORE POSTING] How to make an unban request.
by KuRuMi^ Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:10 pm

» Server Staff
by KuRuMi^ Mon May 29, 2017 5:14 pm

» [Denied] The Admin Application
by KuRuMi^ Mon May 22, 2017 4:17 pm

» [ Closed ] The Admin Application (redone)
by Gr1m[R]eap3r Wed May 17, 2017 5:50 pm

» [READ BEFORE POSTING] Stats Transfer Format
by KuRuMi^ Sun May 14, 2017 4:07 pm

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month
umar4911
 
Gr1m[R]eap3r
 
KuRuMi^
 


Server Staff

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Server Staff

Post by KuRuMi^ on Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:43 pm

Developer

  • =SdS=DarkRaZoR [North America]


Manager

  • Death_Spirit [North America]


Admin's

  • =SdS=KrlozZ... [Guatemala]
  • Bunny^ ( [OSKr]Uchiha^ ) [Honduras]



Last edited by Dark|R|aZoR on Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:51 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
KuRuMi^
Chief Of The Community
Chief Of The Community

Posts : 24
Join date : 2016-08-27
Age : 18
Location : Walking through time...

View user profile http://deserver.createaforum.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Server Staff

Post by KuRuMi^ on Mon May 29, 2017 5:14 pm

- Added Uchiha ( Bunny ) to the staff. Please welcome him!
avatar
KuRuMi^
Chief Of The Community
Chief Of The Community

Posts : 24
Join date : 2016-08-27
Age : 18
Location : Walking through time...

View user profile http://deserver.createaforum.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum